Public Events x

 

Some food served at The Flitch House The Flitch House
This stylish, award winning, venue situated in the heart of Dunmow has everything to offer! From modern tapas and quirky cocktails, to fine wines from across the world...
Kay plays here on Friday nights with either Live Lounge sets, or Disco with Ibiza house. This is the place to go to for a party night out!!

A few friday night special cocktailes. Blood orange cosmo and Pink Unicorn listed and shown. Crofters Wine Bar
Witham’s Oldest Independently Owned Restaurant. Croc, Emma and the foodie team have taken the already well-regarded food served at Crofters to a superior level. Building on this success they decided to take the venue back to it’s wine bar roots, with a revised menu, even more variety drink-wise and a look that is relaxing as it is well considered.

Many patrons in the White hart beautifully lit beer garden in the early evening White Hart
The White Hart in Moreton, Ongar. Winner of Essex Life ‘Pub of the Year 2018 & 2019'. Everyone is warmly welcomed. It’s an ideal place to visit for a drink or dine with family and friends. The perfect escape to the countryside.

One of the tables outside the Bakehouse at night with a candle lit lantern Bakehouse
Situated just outside of Chelmsford’s town centre this gorgeous venue has everything to offer.Their delicious menu features breakfast, brunch, lunch and dinner. Eat outside in the Summer, enjoy the roaring fires during the winter or pop in and grab a takeaway!

Other Gigs

  • White Hart, Moreton, Ongar | Saturday 12th February 2022
  • The Lion, Earls Colne | Sunday 13th February 2022
  • Crofters Wine Bar, Witham | Thursday 17th March 2022
  • Crofters Wine Bar, Witham | Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • The Bakehouse, Chelmsford | Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • Liquid Spirit House Music Event | Saturday 10th September 2022
  • The Lion, Earls Colne | Friday 30th September 2022
  • The White Hart, Moreton, Ongar | Saturday 22nd October 2022
  • Bakehouse, Chelmsford | Wednesday 7th December 2022
  • Crofters Wine Bar, Witham | Thursday 8th December 2022
  • White Hart, Moreton, Ongar | Saturday 10th December 2022
  • Bakehouse, Chelmsford | Wednesday 14th December 2022
  • The Lion, Earls Colne | Friday 16th December 2022
  • Crofters Wine Bar, Witham | Thursday 22nd December 2022

Sister Sax sample tracks..

  • Price Tag

  • Wicked Game

 

Web design by www.OneSmartDesign.co.uk